http://denver.craigslist.org/mcy/4828483007.html whatcha think?

Yamaha FJR Motorcycle Forum

Help Support Yamaha FJR Motorcycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

numb41

Reaction score
hey. the newbie here... tried to paste this in this part, but wouldn't let me. anywho, i think this is the bike for me. is he part of this group? anybody in the golden colo area know this bike? i think the bike is just a scosh on the high side for price, but i cant knock it either. i was half afraid to post it for fear of someone else buying it out from under me - lol (as the kids say). comments please

You can tell he has taken care of her. All his accessories are top end accessories. I'm not a good one in detemining price, especially just from pics, but she is probably well cared for. I wouldn't be suprised if a '15 FJR caught his eye. Just my .02

Looks like a decent machine. Keep in mind that extras at best, bring fifty cents on the dollar. Considering the used market, the bike is priced at least $1000 too high as-is.

Take a gander at the classified section and see what sits and what sells...you'll see where the current market is. There's a great deal on a '13 right now for $9500.

Happy hunting!

--G

It is priced about 1000 to high, as mentioned before. Keep an eye out for other ones in here even if they aren't so close to home...nothing wrong with a fly and ride!