Tank-purse Stuff...

Yamaha FJR Motorcycle Forum

Help Support Yamaha FJR Motorcycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Anyone carries any of the following items?

• Utility knife

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Flash light

• Band aids

• Aspirine (or any other head ache medicine)

• Tire plugs

• Camera (with spare batteries)

• Sun glasses

• Assorted maps

• Parasol

• Odd items (Deck of cards, Instruments of paraphernalia, Kotex, Condoms, Strap-ons, Whips, Chackles,

• Total voters

FJRocha

Reaction score
I'm just curious to find out what one might find on the average Joe's Tank-purse... Feel free to complete the list.

PS. This is my first try at polling, lets see how this works... :unsure:

He forgot the "all of the above" button, plus:

;)

Last edited by a moderator:
I new I had forgotten something :headbonk:

Oh well, now I know better. :innocent:

@Admin, is there a way to do a multiple choice poll?

Doesn't seem to work right. I checked sunglasses, yet still shows 0 selected. Did Seinfelds nemesis design this?

So it would appear. Tells me I already voted when I visit the page. Smartass. B)

I carry all but the last 2. I'd vote, but seeing how it's not allowing me to make multiple choices, I won't.

Mike

It only lets me check one item, I carry a bunch of stuff in my tank bag.

Wife calls it my man purse. :atv: :brunette:

:stupid:

@Admin, is there a way to do a multiple choice poll?
You mean so it looks like this?

poll.JPG

Actually, I grabbed the source code from the page and made some edits so that check boxes instead of radio buttons were used.

From this

Code:
<tr>
   <td class='row1' colspan='3'><input type="radio" name="poll_vote" value="0" class="radiobutton" /> <strong>Utility knife</strong></td>
   </tr>
To this

Code:
<tr>
   <td class='row1' colspan='3'><input type="checkbox" name="poll_vote" value="0" class="checkbox" /> <strong>Utility knife</strong></td>
   </tr>